Please note that our Support team will be unavailable for the following durations :

 

From :

Friday, 13th December, 2019 06:00 PM IST / 12:30 PM GMT

To :

Saturday, 14th December, 2019 07:00 AM IST / 01:30 AM GMT

Duration :

13 hours



From : 

Tuesday, 31st December, 2019 08:00 PM IST / 02:30 PM GMT

To :

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020 08:00 AM IST / 02:30 AM GMT

Duration :

12 hours

 

Kindly raise a Support request in case of any issue or concern and we shall get back to you with an update on the same at the earliest.

Any inconvenience caused due to this is highly regretted.



 Friday, December 13, 2019



« Voltar